How long are prepaid credits kept in a customer account?

Prepaid packages can have an expiration date, which can be set by default in the Prepaid package settings page.
It is also possible to manually change the expiration date of credits for a particular customer, in the 'Prepaid credits' tab of his record in the Customers page.

A prepaid package is deleted from the customer's record when:

  • the credits have an expiration date, and that date was more than 7 days ago, and there are no available credits left in the package

    OR

  • the credits do not have an expiration date, but there are no available credits left in the package, and the last credit was used more than 7 days ago