Tours and activities visibility: any customers, members only, show to non members, Bookeo users only/hide from customers
In Bookeo Tours & Activities you can set if you a tour will be shown and can be booked by any customer visiting your booking page, only by members or by Bookeo account owner, manager and users.
Using Bookeo Appointments? Click here
Using Bookeo Classes & Courses? Click here
1. Go to Settings>Tours/Activities
2. Click on a Tour
3. In the General tab, Visibility section, set if:
- All customers can see and book this tour online
- Only current members can see and/or book this tour online
- Hide a tour from your booking page. Only you and authorized users can make bookings for this tour
From the scroll down menu, select "All customers can see and book this tour online".
Your tour will show in your booking page and customers can book it. This is the default setting for all tours.
If you select "Only current members can see and book this tour online", the tour will only show to members who sign in or access the customer area, NOT to anyone visiting your booking page.
If you want to show the tour to non members - without allowing them to make a booking for it - you should tick the checkbox "Show to non members".
Customers clicking on a tour with this settings, will be asked to sign in, since a membership is necessary to make a booking.
From the scroll down menu, select "Only I and authorized users can make bookings for this tour". Your customers will not be able to see and book this tour
You can see the tour and create bookings for it in your Bookeo calendar.
It is a useful feature for tours that you no longer offer to your customers, or for special tours that you want to offer to special clients only.