Can I prevent customers from double booking the same time slot?

It is possible to prevent customers and the users of your account from double booking a customer for the same timeslot.

This feature can be specifically enabled for your account by our Technical Support Team. Please contact them at help@bookeo.com and remember to provide your Bookeo username - the email address you use to log into your Bookeo account.

What happens when this feature is enabled?
When customers or users of your account try to make a double booking for the same customer - identified by his/her email address - during same timeslot, they will be shown an error message after they try to confirm their booking. They will not be able to complete the booking process.