How can I cancel a course?

If you want to cancel a course and all its classes, please

1. Go to Settings>Classes, courses, events.

2. Click on the course

3. Go to the Schedule tab

4. Click on the course schedule you want to cancel

5. Click on the Delete button

If you there are existing bookings for the course, you will have to delete the bookings before cancelling the course.