Can I set up additional options that only my staff can see and control (hidden from customers)?

Yes, you can set up additional options that only your staff can see and control. 

When you set up your additional options, in the Permissions section, you should untick the Customers can see this option [1] checkbox.

For more information on how to set up additional options in your account, please click on the type of account you are using to be redirected to the specific tutorial for the account type:

Bookeo Appointments

Bookeo Classes and Courses

Bookeo Tours and Activities