Can I not show end time and duration of a booking to my customers?

If you do not want to show the end time and/or duration to your customers, in your Bookeo account

1. Click on Settings>Booking preferences

2. In the End time and duration section, untick the checkboxes Show end time [1] and/or Show duration [2]



​3. Save