Can I not show end time and duration of a booking to my customers?

If you do not want to show the end time and/or duration to your customers, in your Bookeo account

1. Click on Settings>Booking preferences

2. In the End time and duration section, untick the checkboxes Show end time [1] and/or Show duration [2]



​3. Save

 

 

The checkbox to show/hide the end time refers to the main booking page, to reduce the amount of information shown during the booking process.
If you have set up classes/tours/workshops, and customers click on the Info button, the info box will always provides the full information about the classes/tours/workshops, including the end time and duration.