In your Bookeo account, go to "SETTINGS", click on "Services offered and additional options".
In the "Choices" section, click on the desired service.
In the "General tab", in the "Visibility" section, set if:
1. All customers can see and book this service online
You can set specific prices for members if you want.
2. Only current members can see and book this service online
The service will be only shown to members who sign in or access the customer area, NOT to anyone visiting your booking page.
3. All customers can see this service, but only current members can book itSelect that only current members can see and book this service
then tick the checbox to show the service to non members
Customers clicking on a service with this settings, will be asked to sign in, since a membership is necessary to make a booking.
Booking page Pop up window asking customers to sign in as members
4. Hide to customers: only you and authorised users of your Bookeo account can see and book this service
If you select this option, none of your customers will be able to see and book this service.
You can see it and create bookings in your Bookeo calendar.
It is a useful feature for services that you no longer offer to your customers, but there are existing bookings for it. Or for special services that you want to offer to special clients only.